In Maine with the Maniacs!

Posted: January 24, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

We are at ignite2008 here in Maine. Its a great group and we are discovering creative arts and how God is going to use creativity to ignite revival. I am only here for two days then off to Vegas where I am ministering. My slogan for Vegas is “What happens in Vegas is going to go everywhere in the world!” because God is moving there.

I joined a new site called www.beenup2.com and you send pictures from your cell phone with a description of what you are doing and then people comment. I can’t believe how many people in Redding at Bethel have it. Brian and Jen Johnson got me addicted.

I will write more and real later.

Leave a Reply

